Faculty/Staff Page
Administration
Name Position Email Adress Phone and Extention (765-534-3036)
Chad Kemerly Principal ckemerly@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5006
John Willis Assistant Principal jwillis@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5007
Jimmie Howell Athletic Director jhowell@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5013
Marianne Julius Guidance mjulius@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5012
Faculty
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Nate Andrews Physical Education
nandrews@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5120
David Barker Computer/Business
dbarker@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5105
Mark Boudrot History/Government
mboudrot@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5119
Dorinda Cassiday Social Studies
dcassiday@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5106
Richard Cassiday Math
rcassiday@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5123
Anita Casterline English/Journal
acasterline@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5116/5130
Donna Caudill Science
dcaudill@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5107
Nick Clarkson Social Studies
nclarkson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5121
Cheryl Hensley Family & Consumer Science
chensley@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5104
Denise Hersberger-Gray Math
dgray@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5108
Debbie Johnson Special Education/Resource
djohnson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Marianne Julius Guidance
mjulius@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5012
Jerry Kemerly English
jkemerly@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5111
Barrett Key Industrial Technology
bkey@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5102
John Maryan Science
jmaryan@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5112
Sharon McDermit Physical Education/Health
smcdermit@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5125
Brenda Mills Art
bmills@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5103
Jennifer Morgan English
jmorgan@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5137
Kim Murdock Media Specialist
kmurdock@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5201
Rebecca Sears Special Education
rsears@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5124
Larry Schuler Science
lschuler@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5118
Greg Scott Band/Speech & Theater
gscott@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5110
Jane Shively English
jshively@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5113
Julie Storm Spanish
jstorm@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5114
Jeannine Terhune Music
jterhune@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5115
Stacy Wainscott Vocational Agriculture
swainscott@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5126
Kristina Wagner Spanish
kwagner@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5137
Andrea Westphal French
awestphal@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5101
John Willis Math
jwillis@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5127
Office Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Julie Baer Nurse
jbaer@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5010
Danita Dittlinger Secretary
ddittlinger@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5002
Sherry Krause Secretary
skrause@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5001
Cindy Stephenson Secretary/Treasurer
cstephenson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5011
Instructional Aids
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Ron Buckner Special Education (LD) Assistant
rbuckner@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5124
Diana Clark Special Education (LD) Assistant
dclark@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Justin Coomer Special Education Instructional Assistant
jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5124
Bob Helvering Special Education Instructional Assistant
bhelvering@flcs.k12.in.us ext. N/A
Tammy Paddock Special Education Instructional Assistant
tpaddock@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Tina Wilson Study Hall
twilson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5141
Custodial Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Justin Anderson Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Kent Hesson Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Homayoun Honarmandian Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Jerry Hoss Head Maintenance
jhoss@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5021
Gayle Kepner Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Michele Amos Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Kim Ebert Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Pam Eckstein Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Shelley Green Cafeteria Manager
sgreen@flcs.k12.in.us N/A ext. 5017
Barbara Murdock Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Catina Jessup Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Melisha Troxell Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Lapel High School | 1850 South 900 West | Lapel, Indiana 46051 | (765) 534-3036 | Directions