Faculty/Staff Page
Administration
Name Position Email Adress Phone and Extention (765-534-3036)
Chad Kemerly Principal ckemerly@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5006
John Willis Assistant Principal jwillis@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5007
Jimmie Howell Athletic Director jhowell@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5013
Marianne Julius Guidance mjulius@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5012
Faculty
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Molly Bays Science
mbays@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5140
Donna Caudill Science
dcaudill@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5107
Katie Freeman English
kfreeman@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5111
Tonya Gill Mathematics
tgill@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5123
Chris Glover Band
cglover@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5110
Cheryl Hensley Family & Consumer Science
chensley@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5104
Denise Hersberger-Gray Mathematics
dgray@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5108
Glenn Humerickhouse Mathematics
ghumerickhouse@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5118
Kelly Huntzinger Social Studies/Physical Education
khuntzinger@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5120
Amy Ingram English/Journal
aingram@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5137
Kinsey Jachim Intervention
kjachim@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109/5128
Patti Johnson Mathematics
pjohnson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5127
Krista Loller French/English
kloller@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5101
John Maryan Science
jmaryan@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5112
Jason McCalley English
jmccalley@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5116
Kendra McCalley Business
kmccalley@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5102
Sharon McDermit Physical Education/Health
smcdermit@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5125/5134
Tim Miller Physical Education/Social Studies
tmiller@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5121/5129
Brenda Mills Art
bmills@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5103
Kim Murdock Media Specialist
kmurdock@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5201
Rebecca Sears Intervention
rsears@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5124/5128
Jane Shively English
jshively@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5113
Julie Storm Spanish
jstorm@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5114
Jake Stilwell Social Studies
jstilwell@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5119
Josh Strange Social Studies
jstrange@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5106
Jeannine Terhune Choir
jterhune@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5115
Kristina Wagner Spanish
kwagner@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5138
Stacy Wainscott Agriculture
swainscott@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5126
Stan Warner Industrial Technology
swarner@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5128
Office Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Tonya Mills Secretary
tmills@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5002
Sherry Krause Secretary
skrause@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5001
Angie Jones Secretary/Treasurer
ajones@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5011
Dana Cherry School Nurse
dcherry@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5010
Instructional Aids
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Ron Buckner Special Education (LD) Assistant
rbuckner@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Diana Clark Special Education (LD) Assistant
dclark@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Justin Coomer Special Education Instructional Assistant
jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5124
Tammy Paddock Special Education Instructional Assistant
tpaddock@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5109
Tina Wilson Study Hall
twilson@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5141
Custodial Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Justin Anderson Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Kent Hesson Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Homayoun Honarmandian Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Jerry Hoss Head Maintenance
jhoss@flcs.k12.in.us ext. 5021
Gayle Kepner Maintenance
N/A ext. 5021
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Adress Phone & Extention (765-534-3036)
Michele Amos Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Kim Ebert Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Pam Eckstein Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Shelley Green Cafeteria Manager
sgreen@flcs.k12.in.us N/A ext. 5017
Barbara Murdock Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Catina Jessup Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Melisha Troxell Cafeteria
N/A ext. 5017
Lapel High School | 1850 South 900 West | Lapel, Indiana 46051 | (765) 534-3036 | Directions